Speed Trap Hunter Forum: Best Radar Detectors, Laser Jammers, Laser Detectors, Speed Cameras Forum  

Go Back   Speed Trap Hunter Forum: Best Radar Detectors, Laser Jammers, Laser Detectors, Speed Cameras Forum > Speed Trap & Traffic Enforcement > News
Radar Detectors Forum Logon:

News Domestic/International news and information about speedtraps and [automated] traffic enforcement and associated political activism.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 2010-04-01
NMA Reporter NMA Reporter is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: 2008 Feb
Posts: 125
NMA Reporter is on a distinguished road
Default The List of Legislators that Just Screwed You.

Camera Fraud Article: The List of Legislators that Just Screwed You.

We’ve been saying it for some time.  While we have our supporters within the legislature the lure of easy money and the favor of lobbyists and the corporations they represent was just too much for the rest of these losers to resist voting YES on  Bill 1443.

Modifying the program only serves to tacitly imply that the sytstem should exist at all. The people who voted YES are NOT trying to help improve the system, they are playing a chess game to better position automated ticketing and further embed it, which of course will further their agenda even if it doesn’t look like it at the moment. Remember these people are professional liars… they are not working for the people.


1. Get on the phone and call the people who voted YES for this expansion of Photo Radar.

2. Send emails letting them know that they will be pink slipped in November this year.

3. Talk to everyone you know and get them active in the fight.

4. Collect signatures; continue if you already are, and start if you are not.

5. Call and email those that voted NO to let them know we appreciate them.


ABOUD      926-5262      paboud@azleg.gov                                          

AGUIRRE  926-4139      aaguirre@azleg.gov                                           

ALLEN C    926-4480     callen@azleg.gov                                           

ALLEN S    926-5219     sallen@azleg.gov                                          

ALVAREZ    926-5895     malvarez@azleg.gov                                   

CAHILL        926-4124 mburtoncahill@azleg.gov                                   

CHEUVRONT  926-5325    kcheuvront@azleg.gov                                 

GARCIA   926-4171    jgarcia@azleg.gov                                  

GRAY L   926-3376   lgray@azleg.gov                                 

HALE       926-4323   ahale@azleg.gov                             

HUPPENTHAL  926-5261     jhuppenthal@azleg.gov                          

TAYLOR  926-3830   llandrumtaylor@azleg.gov                        

LOPEZ   926-4089     llopez@azleg.gov                                 

DAVIS 926-4485 dmccunedavis@azleg.gov                                 

MIRANDA  926-5911     rmiranda@azleg.gov                                 

PIERCE S     926-5584    spierce@azleg.gov                           

RIOS              926-5685    rrios@azleg.gov                                


ANTENORI 926-5683 fantenori@azleg.gov  

BRASWELL 926-5284  dbraswell@azleg.gov                                         

BUNCH      926-4916  ebunch@azleg.gov                                           

GOULD      926-4138   rgould@azleg.gov                                         

GRAY C     926-5288  cgray@azleg.gov                                           

HARPER   926-4178  jharper@azleg.gov                                                

LEFF          926-4486  bleff@azleg.gov                                               

MELVIN   926-4326  amelvin@azleg.gov                                               

PEARCE R 926-5760  rpearce@azleg.gov                                          

TIBSHRAENY 926-4481 jtibshraeny@azleg.gov                                        

VERSCHOOR  926-4136 tverschoor@azleg.gov                                       

BURNS (Pres.)  926-5993 rburns@azleg.gov                                       



Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Missouri: Legislators to Consider Banning Mileage Tolls, Traffic Cameras NMA Reporter Economics & Politics 0 2009-12-20 22:46
California Legislators Prepare to Unleash Speed Traps in Pasadena NMA Reporter Economics & Politics 0 2009-06-24 10:08
List of Thirteen States Where Automated Ticketing is Banned NMA Reporter Economics & Politics 0 2009-05-07 22:51
French Legislators Question Accuracy of Speed Cameras NMA Reporter Economics & Politics 0 2009-04-05 23:34
Unauthorized Dealer List of Whistler Products Veil Guy Whistler Group 0 2007-11-14 00:59

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:14.

©2019 SpeedTrapHunter